Pentecost 7 – 7th & 8th July 2018

Saturday, 7th July – 6pm Holy Communion at St John’s Sunday, 8th July – 7:30am Holy Communion at St Luke’s Sunday, 8th July – 9am Holy Communion at St John’s Sunday, 8th July – 9:15am Morning Prayer at Ashmont Community of the Redeemer Sunday, 8th July – 11am Family Service at Riverina Anglican College’s Music […]

Continue Reading

Pentecost 8 – 14th & 15th July

Saturday, 14th July – 6pm Holy Communion at St John’s Sunday, 15th July – 7:30am Holy Communion at St Luke’s Sunday, 15th July – 9am Holy Communion at St John’s Sunday, 15th July – 9:15am Morning Prayer at Ashmont Community of the Redeemer Sunday, 15th July – 11am Family Service at Riverina Anglican College’s Music […]

Continue Reading

Pentecost 9 – 21st & 22nd July

Saturday, 21st July – 6pm Holy Communion at St John’s Sunday, 22nd July – 7:30am Holy Communion at St Luke’s Sunday, 22nd July – 9am Holy Communion at St John’s Sunday, 22nd July – 9:15am Morning Prayer at Ashmont Community of the Redeemer Sunday, 22nd July – 11am Family Service at Riverina Anglican College’s Music […]

Continue Reading

Pentecost 10 – 28th & 29th July

Saturday, 28th July – 6pm Holy Communion at St John’s Sunday, 29th July – 7:30am Holy Communion at St Luke’s Sunday, 29th July – 9am Holy Communion at St John’s Sunday, 29th July – 9:15am Morning Prayer at Ashmont Community of the Redeemer Sunday, 29th July – 11am Family Service at Riverina Anglican College’s Music […]

Continue Reading

Pentecost 11 – 4th & 5th August 2018

Saturday, 4th August – 6pm Holy Communion at St John’s Sunday, 5th August – 7:30am Holy Communion at St Luke’s Sunday, 5th August – 9am Holy Communion at St John’s Sunday, 5th August – 9:15am Morning Prayer at Ashmont Community of the Redeemer Sunday, 5th August – 11am Family Service at Riverina Anglican College’s Music […]

Continue Reading

Pentecost 12 – 11th & 12th August 2018

Saturday, 11th August – 6pm Holy Communion at St John’s Sunday, 12th August – 7:30am Holy Communion at St Luke’s Sunday, 12th August – 9am Holy Communion at St John’s Sunday, 12th August – 9:15am Morning Prayer at Ashmont Community of the Redeemer Sunday, 12th August – 11am Family Service at Riverina Anglican College’s Music […]

Continue Reading

Pentecost 13 – 18th & 19th August 2018

Saturday, 18th August – 6pm Holy Communion at St John’s Sunday, 19th August – 7:30am Holy Communion at St Luke’s Sunday, 19th August – 9am Holy Communion at St John’s Sunday, 19th August – 9:15am Morning Prayer at Ashmont Community of the Redeemer Sunday, 19th August – 11am Family Service at Riverina Anglican College’s Music […]

Continue Reading

Pentecost 14 – 26th August 2018

Saturday, 25th August – 6pm Holy Communion at St John’s Sunday, 26th August – 7:30am Holy Communion at St Luke’s Sunday, 26th August – 9am Holy Communion at St John’s Sunday, 26th August – 9:15am Morning Prayer at Ashmont Community of the Redeemer Sunday, 26th August – 11am Family Service at Riverina Anglican College’s Music […]

Continue Reading